Native Instruments Komplete 9 Ultimate Update

Native Instruments Komplete 9 Ultimate Update, Softsynth

Item number: 10066978
This item is not part of our current product range.
Softsynth •
    Update for Komplete 8 Ultimate to Komplete 9 Ultimate • Bundle of Native Instruments software • 65 Instruments and effects • 240 GB Sounds • Includes Action Strings, Premium Tube Series • This Native Instruments software will upgrade current owners of KOMPLETE 8 Ultimate to KOMPLETE 9 Ultimate. KOMPLETE 9 Ultimate is the next generation of the Native Instruments collection of virtual instruments and studio-quality effects with 65 total products in the Ultimate version, including MONARK, BATTERY 4, SCANNER X. The Ultimate version of KOMPLETE 9 features over 16,000 premium sounds and over 320GB of samples on the included USB 2.0 hard drive. KOMPLETE 9 Ultimate is integrated with MASCHINE for smooth and easy workflow.
      65 KOMPLETE Instruments and Effects Over 16,000 sounds and over 320GB of samples Software collection including the PREMIUM TUBE SERIES and REVERB CLASSICS Fast, easy installation from a dedicated USB 2.0 hard drive Suitable for music production, live performance, instrument and sound design High-quality audio engines Intuitive user interfaces Presets covering the entire musical genres All instruments also run stand-alone for live performances Supports all major plug-in and sample formats Ready for Pro Tools, Logic, Cubase, Live and all other major DAWs Integration with MASCHINE
Native Instruments