Music Sales The Who - Endless Wire

Music Sales The Who - Endless Wire, Songbook

Item number: 100043677
This item is not part of our current product range.
Songbook • Artist media: The Who • Instruments media: Electric guitar (TAB) / vocal • Language: English • Format: DIN A4 • Pages: 128 • Year of publication: 2007 • Contents: A Man In A Purple Dress Black Widow´s Eyes Endless Wire Endless Wire (Extended Version) Fragments Fragments Of Fragments God Speaks Of Marty Robbins In The Ether It´s Not Enough Mike Post Theme Mirror Door Pick Up The Peace Sound Round Tea And Theatre They Made My Dream Come True Trilby´s Piano Two Thousand Years Unholy Trinity We Got A Hit We Got A Hit (Extended Version) Wire & Glass a Mini Opera You Stand By Me
Music Sales