Music Sales Kill ´em all

Music Sales Kill ´em all, Songbook

Item number: 80301435
This item is not part of our current product range.
Songbook • Artist media: Metallica • Instruments media: Electric guitar (TAB) / vocal • Language: English • Format: DIN A4 • Pages: 112 • Contents: (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth Am I Evil? Blitzkrieg Hit The Lights Jump In The Fire Metal Militia Motorbreath No Remorse Phantom Lord Seek Anddestroy The Four Horsemen Whiplash
Music Sales