Hal Leonard Slipknot - Slipknot

Hal Leonard Slipknot - Slipknot, Songbook

Item number: 100019941
This item is not part of our current product range.
Songbook • Artist media: Slipknot • Instrument: Electric guitar (TAB) / vocal • Language: English • Level: medium • Format: 21,0 x 29,7 cm (DIN A4) • Pages: 87 • Year of publication: 2001 • Contents: Only One Wait And Bleed Surfacing (Sic) Diluted Eyeless Liberate No Life Scissors Spit It Out Tattered And Torn Eeyore Me Inside Prosthetics
Hal Leonard