Hal Leonard Kelly Clarkson - My December

Hal Leonard Kelly Clarkson - My December, Songbook

Item number: 100054643
This item is not part of our current product range.
Songbook • Artist media: Kelly Clarkson • Instrument: Piano, vocal, guitar • Language: English • Level: medium • Format: 21,0 x 29,7 cm (DIN A4) • Pages: 96 • Year of publication: 2008 • Contents: Never Again Be Still Can I Have A Kiss Don´t Waste Your Time Haunted Hole How I Feel Irvine Judas Maybe Sober Yeah
Hal Leonard