Hal Leonard Daughtry - Leave this Town

Hal Leonard Daughtry - Leave this Town, Songbook

Item number: 10045444
This item is not part of our current product range.
Songbook • Artist media: Daughtry • Instrument: Piano, vocal, guitar • Language: English • Format: 21,0 x 29,7 cm (DIN A4) • Pages: 80 • Year of publication: 2010 • Hal Leonard - Daughtry - Leave This Town Includes: Call Your Name Every Time You Turn Around Ghost Of Me Learn My Lesson Life After You No Surprise Open Up Your Eyes September Supernatural Tennessee Line What I Meant To Say You Don't Belong
Hal Leonard