Our Music Store


 (59 items found.)
View as
Sort by:
Brand Zoom Series
  • A-Series

  • B-Series

  • G-Series

  • H-Series

  • MRS-Series

  • MultiStomp

  • R-Series


The brand ZOOM is labeled by the well-known Japanese firm Zoom Corporation located in Tokio whose history runs back to the year 1983. Zoom is the manufacturer of high-quality effect-processors, digital-recorders, rhythm-machines and guitar amps.

For the first seven years Zoom worked together with other instrument manufacturers. In 1988 the company Zoom developed their very first own product: Zoom ZFx-1" digital signal processing LSI. In 1989 Zoom introduced the Zoom 9002 multi-effect machine and in winter of the same year Zoom developed the next Zoom 9010 processor. After that more models were developed: Zoom 9030, Zoom 9000, Zoom 9200, Zoom 5000 u.m.

Since 1992 Zoom has been able to win new customers from the high-end market for it´s products. Again in 1993 the next Zoom products were launched: Zoom 9120 multieffekt-processor, Zoom 9050 and Zoom 5050.

With the models Zoom 4040, Zoom 1010, Zoom 3030, Zoom 8080, Zoom 3000 and Zoom 2100 again new changes were brought to the market. From 1996 onward the production of a brand-new Zoom-studio-series took place: Zoom 1202, Zoom 1204 and Zoom 1201. More well-known products are: Zoom RT-123, Zoom RT-323 and Zoom ST-224. Newest products of the Zoom range are: Zoom H-4 Digital Recorder, Zoom G1 Effects Processor, Zoom G1x Effects Processor, Zoom A2 Effects Processor and Zoom B2 Effects Processor für bass.

For more than 20 years Zoom has been standing out from other brands due to it´s creative and imaginative product range. Since the late 80s the name Zoom has been standing for high-quality, but inexpensive effects, processors and recorders. This creativity, phantasy and craftmanship is what makes Zoom musicians´ first choice.

Well-known endorsers of Zoom are: Kiko Loureiro (Angra), Richie Sambora (Bon Jovi), Benny Rietveld (Santana), Osamu Kitajima, Richard Patterson, Ricky Peterson, Nick Moroch, Hootie & the blowfish, Lee Dickson, Chuck D (Public Enemy), Supersuckers, Gene Lake, David Sanborn, ZimZum, Will Lee ( CBS Orchestra, Fab Faux, Hiram Bullock), Aquiles Priester (Angra), Felipe Andreoli (Angra), Rafael Bittencourt (Angra) and many more.