Alfred KDM Jakob Dylan - Woman + Country

Alfred KDM Jakob Dylan - Woman + Country, Songbook

Item number: 10050064
This item is not part of our current product range.
Songbook • Artist media: Jakob Dylan • Instrument: Guitar (TAB) • Language: English • Format: 21,0 x 29,7 cm (DIN A4) • Pages: 57 • Year of publication: 2011 • Includes: Nothing But The Whole Wide World Down On Our Own Shield Lend A Hand We Don't Live Here Anymore Everybody's Hurting Yonder Come The Blues Holy Rollers For Love Truth For A Truth They've Trapped Us Boys Smile When You Call Me That Standing Eight Count Lyric Section
Alfred KDM