Alfred KDM Dixie Chicks - Home

Alfred KDM Dixie Chicks - Home, Songbook

Item number: 100049791
This item is not part of our current product range.
Songbook • Artist media: Dixie Chicks • Instruments media: Piano, vocal, guitar • Language: English • Format: DIN A4 • Pages: 80 • Year of publication: 2003 • Contents: A Home Godspeed (Sweet Dreams) I Believe In Love Landslide Lil´ Jack Slade Long Time Gone More Love Top Of The World Tortured, Tangled Hearts Travelin´ Soldier Truth No.2 White Trash Wedding
Alfred KDM