Alfred KDM Dixie Chicks - Fly

Alfred KDM Dixie Chicks - Fly, Songbook

Item number: 100049792
This item is not part of our current product range.
Songbook • Artist media: Dixie Chicks • Instrument: Piano, vocal, guitar • Language: English • Level: medium • Format: 21,0 x 29,7 cm (DIN A4) • Pages: 88 • Contents: Ready to Run If I Fall You´re Going Down with Me Cowboy Take Me Away Cold Day in July Goodbye Earl Hello Mr. Heartache Don´t Waste Your Heart Sin Wagon Without You Some Days You Gotta Dance Hole in My Head Heartbreak Town Let Him Fly
Alfred KDM